If she has her way . . .

Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with irritation in his chocolate-brown eyes and a pink bedazzled cat provider in his hand. He demands a kitty sitter, stat. But the final detail Willa demands is to rescue a person who doesn’t even…

The Trouble With Mistletoe

ISBN 10 : 9780062448057
ISBN 13 : 0062448056

(A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel) If she has her way . . . Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with frustration in his chocolate-brown ..

Read Online Download Full

The Trouble With Mistletoe Heartbreaker Bay

ISBN 10 : 9781472242921
ISBN 13 : 1472242920

The Trouble With Mistletoe is the second in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. P..

Read Online Download Full

A Heartbreaker Bay Collection

ISBN 10 : 1472244249
ISBN 13 : 9781472244246

SWEET LITTLE LIES: What if you fall for the one guy you can't have?As the captain of a San Francisco Bay tour boat, Pru Harris can handle rough seas - the hard part is life on dry ..

Read Online Download Full

Accidentally On Purpose Heartbreaker Bay

ISBN 10 : 9781472244840
ISBN 13 : 1472244842

Accidentally On Purpose is the third in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfe..

Read Online Download Full

One Snowy Night A Heartbreaker Bay Book Novella

ISBN 10 : 9781472244895
ISBN 13 : 1472244893

One Snowy Night is a fun, festive holiday novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and r..

Read Online Download Full

Holiday Wishes A Heartbreaker Bay Novella

ISBN 10 : 9781472244901
ISBN 13 : 1472244907

A novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell..

Read Online Download Full

Accidentally On Purpose

ISBN 10 : 9780062448071
ISBN 13 : 0062448072

(A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel) There’s no such thing as a little in love . . . Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscula..

Read Online Download Full

Irr Sistible

ISBN 10 : 9782820505774
ISBN 13 : 2820505775

Maddie Moore a tout perdu ou presque : son mec, son job, et sa mère, Phoebe, qu’elle n’a jamais vraiment connue. Tout ce qu’il lui reste, c’est un ego en miettes, un goût..

Read Online Download Full

Un Ravisseur Sans Scrupules

ISBN 10 : 9782290128466
ISBN 13 : 2290128465

Le baron Haynesworth ne se soucie pas de l’avis de ses filles lorsqu’il s’agit de les marier. Ainsi, Brenna est promise à MacNare, un homme qu’elle n’a jamais vu, et est..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *