What would make your Christmas perfect? 

For Cassie Beaumont, it’s meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing’s worked. Not blind dates, not the internet and certainly not leaving love to chance. 

What other options are there? Well…she…

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460396018
ISBN 13 : 1460396014

What would make your Christmas perfect? For Cassie Beaumont, it's meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing's worked. Not bli..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas Can This Be Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781489227997
ISBN 13 : 1489227997

Can This Be Christmas? On December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. Len Dawber, a navy man stationed in Maine, is desperate to get home to Texas,..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781429961615
ISBN 13 : 1429961619

Family one: exquisite pastries, a beautifully trimmed tree, and festive cello music. Family two: an artificial tree, rock hard candy, and custom kazoo carols. Full of silly humor, ..

Read Online Download Full

Can This Be Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460314715
ISBN 13 : 1460314719

On December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. But because of a snowstorm, this group of strangers ends up spending Christmas Eve together, strande..

Read Online Download Full

Arthur S Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 0316119687
ISBN 13 : 9780316119689

While at first Arthur thought it was going to be a perfect Christmas, he's not so sure anymore. It hasn't snowed, the tree is decorated with trolls and unicorns, Dad decides to mak..

Read Online Download Full

A Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780755380992
ISBN 13 : 0755380991

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Glyn Tr..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *