The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand.

Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island¬†where she grew up — and she hasn’t looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It’s a place where…

The Cafe By The Sea

ISBN 10 : 9780062662989
ISBN 13 : 0062662988

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish i..

Read Online Download Full

Cafe Scheherazade

ISBN 10 : 9781921799457
ISBN 13 : 1921799455

In this mesmerising book, at once fable and history, fiction becomes a way of remaining faithful to the stories of cities strung across the globe like pearls on a string, to the ma..

Read Online Download Full

The Beach Cafe

ISBN 10 : 9781509811106
ISBN 13 : 1509811109

The bestselling classic from Lucy Diamond, author of Summer at Shell CottageThe Beach Cafe is Lucy Diamond's classic bestseller, a story of new beginnings, love and adventure. Evie..

Read Online Download Full

Little Beach Street Bakery

ISBN 10 : 9780062371232
ISBN 13 : 0062371231

In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new p..

Read Online Download Full

Old Man And The Sea

ISBN 10 : 9781476770185
ISBN 13 : 1476770182

The last novel Ernest Hemingway saw published, The Old Man and the Sea has proved itself to be one of the enduring works of American fiction. It is the story of an old Cuban fisher..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *