The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand.

Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up — and she hasn’t looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It’s a place where…

The Cafe By The Sea

ISBN 10 : 9780062662989
ISBN 13 : 0062662988

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish i..

Read Online Download Full

Christmas At The Cupcake Cafe

ISBN 10 : 9780062371188
ISBN 13 : 0062371185

New York Times Bestseller! For fans of Jojo Moyes (Me Before You) and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story—a moving, funny, utterly delightful ..

Read Online Download Full

Cafe Scheherazade

ISBN 10 : 9781921799457
ISBN 13 : 1921799455

In this mesmerising book, at once fable and history, fiction becomes a way of remaining faithful to the stories of cities strung across the globe like pearls on a string, to the ma..

Read Online Download Full

Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery

ISBN 10 : 9780062371256
ISBN 13 : 0062371258

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, hea..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *