Two twin sister’s Robbing Banks by way of Identity Theft. One twin sister is involved with a high profile drug lord and doesn’t even realize she’s his side chick until she’s deeply in love and too far over her head to ever leave him. This is a erotica, romance, thriller, suspense that has many…

The Kristin Hannah Collection Volume 1

ISBN 10 : 9781466883024
ISBN 13 : 1466883022

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE KRISTIN HANNAH COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 is sure to delight the beloved, blockbuster bestselling author's legions o..

Read Online Download Full

Pushing The Limits Collection Volume 1

ISBN 10 : 9781488098871
ISBN 13 : 1488098875

Don’t miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *